RSS

31st March 1987

29 Sep

Tuesday

Got some news today, it’s sort of good, sort of bad. Me, Kati, Anj and Mackie were down the car park and Anj and Mackie went off for their chat about whether they go out together or not. When they came back, Anj told me, Mackie had said that Stephen would go back out with me, if Caroline S didn’t want to go out with him. Caz already knew this and she wouldn’t say if she fancied him or not. If it turns out she does, me and Kati and Amelia are going to have a competition for how many lads we can get off with. Kati’ll win.

I don’t know whether to get off with Stephen again – as he may just drop me again. I could really use him as much as he’s planning to use me – by getting off with him, then pretending – or being – to be casual about it – and letting him do all the running – and if he wants to then that’s fine, but if he doesn’t, I haven’t really lost anything.

I don’t know. Mackie’s going to tell him I still fancy him, and I don’t know if that’ll change anything, but there’s still the sort of foursome between Cathy, Scott P, Stephen and Caz, which would be very convenient, especially if Anj is only going to see Mackie occasionally. I suppose I’ll just have to wait and see what happens, if anything.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2011 in March 1987

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
