RSS

30th March 1987

29 Sep

Monday

Only another 3 and 1/2 days of SCHOOL. ACE. FAB. I’m getting fed up of it, I really am, we dpend our time doing fuck all for a shit exam that no one knows anything about. Seems pretty crap to me.

Mackie is apparently still crazy about Anj. Duncan really put his foot in it at lunch. Anj and Oliver were talking and he goes up and says what are you going to do about Matt H? And Oliver goes, oh well, thanks for telling me, if you think we’re still friends after this!!!

Ha ha – Joke of the Week – Jim B did NOT get into Snobs, ha ha ha!

Me and Kati and Helen C were at the university car park talking to Mackie and she just can’t talk normally to a boy, she has to really flirt with him and do her stupid flick back hair, do fake ha ha laugh, point nose in likely lad’s direction.

On Friday I want to do a Kati, cos I’m so pissed off with Stephen who’s still got my bracelet – stupid sod, so I feel like being a real slag.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2011 in March 1987

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
