RSS

2nd April 1987

29 Sep

Thursday

I am in a fab mood today. I went down the car park with Kati, Cathy and Caz S. I had a chat with Caz about Stephen and she fancies him, but doesn’t know him and isn’t going to force herself on him or anything. She’s going at 12 anyway, so if she gets off with him early, I’ve still got 21/2 hours with him. Stephen came down the car park as well and he was being very nice – i.e. speaking to me first. He came past this house the other day he said, and he knows which room my room is! I fancy him so much – I think it’s going to be a good night tomorrow, i.e. I think I’ll get off with him.

Helen has had her hair ‘re-styled’ – a few layers put in, in other words. She is still kidding everyone she’s going – obviously she’s not, like last time.

I’ve told Anj to tell Mackie tomorrow night to make loads of hints again, that should get Stevie moving! Me and Helen are going early to get pissed quick (well, I am) I still haven’t decided what to wear – it’ll end up being my black polo neck no one’s seen before, and my yellow skirt and black tights. I’ve got to look stunning so I really knock Stephen out. I wonder what he’s thinking now – if he’s dreaming of me or Caroline!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 29, 2011 in April 1987

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
