RSS

24th March 1987

09 Sep

Tuesday

Well, I am really ‘in lurve’ now! Saw Steven at lunchtime – he is divine. It was awful at first, cos there was me Kati, Anj, Jenny and Nat all going down, and then Jim B, Steven and Ollie arrived, so Kati buggered off with Jenny and then Nat was just hanging around and we wanted her to go. then Kati and Jen came back cos Jim’d gone. It was awful at first cos no one was saying anything. Then me and Steven went off for a walk and I thought we were going to get off together but no such luck, and we just sat talking, then Ollie and Anj came and the conversation stopped. To make it worse John G, Oliver H, Jim B and someone else came back – but once they’d gone it was still pretty shit. We decided to walk back to school and Ollie left Anj to go back to school on her own, but Steven, being a real gentleman, walked me back to the senior entrance and again I hoped this would be a ‘goodbye’ kiss but no, we just stood talking. He’s a real laugh – he’s fabbo! Apparently there’s a rumour going round that I fancy someone else but Nat told Ollie it was complete crap and I’m crazy over Steven, so he’ll tell Steven. I am actually!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 9, 2011 in March 1987

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
