RSS

18th March 1987

05 Sep

Wednesday

Kati has decided she doesn’t really want to go out with Jim any more, not that they were before really. She fancies him but dislikes his personality, apparenlty he loves himself to death.

Cow Darby was really patronising today. She was asking why I was a vegetarian and I said I disagree with factory farming and she said – in her really condescending manner – oh, you feel sorry for the animlas, I would have really had a go at her if she had said ‘schon’ on the end. She is such a cow. I’m not going to speak to her from now on, and I’ll just say she dismissed my beliefs in one condescending sentence.

Helen might be going on Friday after all. I bloody hope not. She was bugging me so much today – she really annoys me now. I couldn’t have stood her if she had stayed at mine, I really could not have done.

I got a letter off Jon, which is at school, saying ‘fuck off until you’ve grown up a bit or better still permanently’ – which I thought was rather amusing and was laughing at, but no one else did, but personally I’d rather have a reputation for being unreliable than for going out with Jon M!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2011 in March 1987

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
