RSS

14th March 1987

04 Sep
14th March 1987

I am so knackered! I really want to go to sleep but I mustn’t miss a day – must I??? I went to town this afternoon and met Kati Jen and Anj and Jenny knew the people sitting atthe table next to us and we had a laugh. It was good.

Tonight we went to Edwards. i wore a miniskirt for the first time in my life. It wasn’t very good – I know the trendy L6 now – that’s good – not really well or anything, but I know them. Steven W had these poppers with him , It’s a little bottle and you sniff it up one nostril and about 30 secs later you feel really ‘high’ all your head buzzes and stuff, and then it just wears off – I had quite a lot to drink anyway.

I met this lad Andy who chatted me up and I was telling him all this crap about me – I’ve got a Volkswagen etc. He goes Oh I know you were at college – when I saw you I can tell. I told him I’m doing Biology Zoology and Psychology then I’m going to university to be an animal psychologist. He was telling me how his cat gets sick when he eats and he gives him chicken but he’s still sick. He was quite nice, a bit of a LAD and he told me he was a waiter and someone he knows is a Bar Manager, what a show off!! I was debating whether to tell him just before I left – By the way – I’m only 15!! HA HA!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2011 in March 1987

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
