RSS

26th January 1987

23 Sep

I have made a decision about Andy. I am definitely going to ask him out next time I see him either on his own or with one other person. I’ll say, ‘I was wondering if you wanted to see Crocodile Dundee/some film on Saturday. I know girls aren’t supposed to ask, but I didn’t think you’d ask me, and I’m not going really to lose much if you say no’. He probably will say no. If he does, he does, and that’s that, and at least I’ll know. I saw him today with a young looking friend. He’s lovely. He does like me a bit cos he was hanging around outside a bit. I kept coming out of the classroom on crap errands, no one would go with me. Daniel’s going to speak to him tomorrow, Ricky’s hopeless. At least Dan’s a quite good friend of his so he’ll be a bit tactful. He says he’s not very sure in himself though. I wish I was more sure of myself so I could just ask him out. Anj is now after Ollie M. He is cute, but she doesn’t even know him! Helen T is supposedly going to write a letter to Jim B saying she fancies him, stupid cow. Kati and Jenny made up this story of having a long conversation with him at lunch. She was really mad. She was being so childish about me and Andy. God she annoys me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2010 in January 1987

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
