RSS

6th January 1987

20 Sep

Dear Diary,

Back to school tomorrow! I’m really apprehensive of going back cos of my ‘changed looks’. It’s bad enough when you’ve just got a new hairstyle, but I’ve stopped wearing glasses and got a new hairstyle!! I’m going to wash my hair tomorrow – if I have the time and if there’s any water, so my hair shouldn’t look too bad! I’m looking forward to seeing everyone again, but I don’t know how they’ll all sort out friends-wise. The worst thing would  be if Kati, Anj, Jen and Nat all deffed Helen T  out more, which would mean they’d also deff out Helen C and go off in a four. If that happened I’d be left with the Helens, who I like, but I don’t want to make them feel as if I’m tagging on too much. I want to see Jeremy’s face when he sees me. Despite saying I still dislike him to everyone I do think about him a lot. I think I realise though that we could never go back to being as close as we were, although we weren’t really that close.  But he’s obviously grown up a bit in the last year or so, so I wouldn’t mind going out with him again. At the moment though I think I’d go out with anyone, if they asked me.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2010 in January 1987

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
