RSS

17th January 1987

20 Sep

Saturday 10.30pm

So I rung him, but of course I didn’t say what I’d planned. He’s got such a quiet voice I couldn’t tell when he was speaking so I just carried on. I didn’t really give him a chance. He was nice to me and he said he’d be in school Monday lunch hour so I’ll see him then. It’ll be easier to ask him to his face I think – I don’t know. I’ve got to ask or I’ll regret it forever! I told Fi who of course wants to meet him. I hope he at least says he likes me. I think he still likes Anj though.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2010 in January 1987

 

Leave a Reply

 
