RSS

15th January 1987

20 Sep

Thursday

I feel all hot and shivery, it’s awful. I hope I don’t go down with a bad cold tomorrow. Jenny phoned and I’m invited to Rhon’s party and it’s tomorrow not Saturday. I don’t know what to wear. I think it’ll be my green and black stripey jumper, my black skirt and boots and if it’s cold, my black and white cardigan. I’ll take my jeans to come home in. Anj said Andy’s going to be  there. I want to meet him and see what he’s like. I expect he’s nice even though he carries thingys around with him! He’s obviously still a virgin despite that.  I bet he takes a few extra tomorrow. Tam and Heather are going too. I’m trying to be more friendly to Heather, I suppose she’s all right. I hope everyone doesn’t deff me out, if Fi goes at least I can talk to her, but I don’t know if she is!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 20, 2010 in January 1987

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
