RSS

22nd December 1986

13 Sep

Monday

We went shopping on Sat up the West End and in Kilburn, and I’ve only got to get Xmas pressies for ALice, Granan, George and Grandpop. I’ve got everyone else’s. Sunday we went to Makro, then drove to M’s Home. It was freezing last night. Today me and Alice stayed at home and M went to work. Tomorrow I’m going into town. I hope to see Jeremy, it’s unlikely though. I’m going to the optician’s. They may have given me gas permeable and not hard lenses. Hope so!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 13, 2010 in December 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
