RSS

9th December 1986

12 Sep

Tuesday

Today was okay. Kati and Helen and Kate and Christine and Rachel were all away. Nat, Jen, Anj and Helen are a cosy little foursome now so I feel a real tagger and Nat said so in maths, but she acted as though it was just a joke. All the same, I hope one of K or H are back tomorrow. I saw Nick out of the window. Fi’s going to tell him I fancy him. I don’t know if she shoud or not – but that’s the only way I’ll see him.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2010 in December 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
