RSS

10th December 1986

12 Sep

Wednesday

I’ve got my lenses, they’re dead good. I had to wear them for 3 hours today – 4 hrs tomorrow, 5 Friday etc. I’ll have to put them in as soon as I come in from school. They are uncomfortable but not as bad as when I went for a trial. I’m really going to like wearing them, I feel more confident. I look really weird without my glasses, my cheeks look really fat. My hair will suit me better flat now, the top bit looks really extra. I’m not sure if I look pretty. I’m still not used to the way I look. Dan may be having a New Year Party – I hope I’ll be invited. Nat still fancies Roger, he doesn’t know. I don’t think they’ll get back together. It’s going to take me a bit of time to clean my lenses every day – but  I expecy I’ll get used to it. I’m going to phone M.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2010 in December 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
