RSS

24th November 1986

11 Sep

HE’S GOING
Me and Fi saw J (gorgeous!) and got Rach to ask him to Fi’s party – he said all right!! AND he said Hi and SMILED at me!! I’m so EXCITED I’m going to be in such a good mood tomorrow – I’ve got to see him after school!
Nat is going out with Jeff!! He’s not at all her type really – he’s ugly and not really that nice – he’s all right but – that’s all. I think it’s really sweet actually. Kati’s going out with this boy called Mark Heaven – he sounds really nice. He’s 18 and she only met him on Saturday. With all these new romances I’ve got to get Jeremy!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2010 in November 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
