RSS

20th November 1986

04 Sep

Kati and Helen are allowed on the German exchange at easter and I’m not allowed on the German at all it’s really unfair. I was crying in biology cos of it. Helen T did her usual I’m sorry I wish there was something I could do act. Stupid cow, she’s really getting on mine and Nat’s and Jenny’s nerves. It’s only 2 weeks till Fiona’s party now and she hasn’t asked any of the fourth years yet, she’d better do. Jeremy’s got to go it’s my one chance to get him back. I don’t know what to wear at all. Hopefully I’ll be able to wear my lenses. I went for a trial today. They were killing me. It’s like a massive eyelash in your eye when you blink. I’ll have them by next week. I’m really excited!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2010 in November 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
