RSS

17th November 1986

04 Sep

This morning was awful. Jeff, Roger, Rich M, Simon, Viv and someone else and me and Tam. We had apple danishes – which were a rip off! Kati had a letter on Friday about the German exchange – there was doubt as to whether we could go cos of Bath. Apparently we had one as well, but I had to find out from Kati instead of my parents. Why won’t he tell me anything? Does he try and shut me out deliberately? I try and be friendly but he just says oh. One day I’m going to blow my top. It’s so annoying. Mr Birrett has been doing a load of stirring saying we shouldn’t go. We’ve never had him for a lesson EVER. Why is he carrying on as though it was a personal barb? We’d better be allowed to go – I’m looking forward to going.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 4, 2010 in November 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
