RSS

3rd November 1986

31 Aug

Well – I sent it! I changed it a bit, and didn’t say I’d explain the reason. I’m really nervous about tomorrow in case he waits outside school for me! I saw him today in the dinner queue – he looked well fit! He never used to be nice looking, but he bloody is now! Fay got off with Roger over half term – so Nat is dumped! She was upset about it, and was putting on a bit of an act, but she’ll get over him. They’ve been going out for 4 months! I got a letter off Alison! She’s fine – still with John. I’ve written back telling her what I’ve been doing etc etc. I’m going to make a real effort to look nice tomorrow in case I see him. You’ll know what, if anything happened – tomorrow.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in November 1986

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
