RSS

21st October 1986

31 Aug

Dress rehearsal for Junior Drama Fest. today. The other costumes are good – same as ours. I had to wear suspenders – looked a right prat. Miss Jones said it was very good – but she might have just been saying that! Ours went quite well, except massive chunks were missed out all the time. I doubt whether we’ll win. Fiona says if I am going to write on my card to J then I’ll have to decide whether I want to start it up again. I don’t know. I think I just want to go out with someone. I’ll have to see him, which means I will put the bit on – I think.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 31, 2010 in October 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
