RSS

9th October 1986

26 Aug

Anj and me and HT and Kati and Jo and Rhon wrote a letter to Miles asking him to ask her out. Me and Fi were going to give it to him on the train, but we went on the bus, so I rang him and read him the letter. He seemed happy and said he’d be hanging around outside tomorrow lunch hour, so could she go down then. She’s obviously going to go out with him. I wish I could go out with Olly. Or anyone nice. I haven’t been out with someone for ages. Preferably Olly but I don’t mind – I’m getting desperate at the moment!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2010 in October 1986

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
