RSS

8th October 1986

26 Aug

I have written a letter cum poem to J. I hope he doesn’t guess who it’s from – and if I send this one, I can have a continuation! I made some Danish pastries in HE today. They’re nice, but what annoys me is I always have to do the washing up for Monica who never finishes fast enough and leaves me to get bollocked by it not being tidy, it’s really annoying. I introduced Jiffi to Selwyn, but Jiffi seemed a bit too interested so I pulled him away. Our Drama festival is going shit. Me and Becky do our bit OK and I do my bit and come to rehearsals (most days). Some people – Kati and Monica – aren’t doing a thing and Rachel never turns up. I’m not wearing that stupid mini skirt on my head though – it just makes everyone else laugh and I feel a right prick.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2010 in October 1986

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
