RSS

19th October 1986

26 Aug

Tomorrow I start my get back Jeremy campaign.

Step 1: Smile (wave), be friendly if I ever see him.

Step 2: Turn up in the dinner queue when I know he’ll be there.

Step 3: Turn up outside a) dinner hall, b) school coincidentally.

Step 4: Send him my letter.

Step 5: Meet him at school – go to Uni Park, explain about me and Emma.

Step 6: Taken from Step 5.

Hopefully he’ll say he wants to go out with me again and we can go somewhere on a no strings attahced, purely friendly basis.

I hope I get to Step 5!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2010 in October 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
