RSS

18th October 1986

26 Aug

Sunday

I’ve been thinking about J a lot recently, and I want to see him. As it is his birthday soon, I’m going to send him a card and include a letter:

Dear Jeremy,

I hope you like this card. I’ve sent it to you for three reasons. Firstly, to wish you a happy birthday and many more (as the saying goes!). Secondly, to show there are no bad feelings from m eto you. I don’t know how you feel, but anyway. Thirdly, and this is something I shoudl have done a long time ago, sorry for chucking you. Giving you explanation except for a letter full of bullshit (excuse my language). If you want to hear my explanation and why I couldn’t tell you it, I’d be happy to explain it to you one day, and I feel you may as well know my reasons now,  as I’ve been feeling really guilty for ages. So I’ve taken the opportunity of your birthday to get this ‘off my chest’

Happy Birthday

Jessica

Savings:

Nat West – £31, Post Office – £3.73, Each week, £1.50 x 10 weeks = £15.

Lenses cost £60 – £80. I have £50, £30 at birthday and Christmas, or £10  Xmas.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 26, 2010 in October 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
