RSS

29th September 1986

25 Aug

I am in such a good mood! Today I went to get a melting moment at lunchtime and who should call my name across the kitchen and wave but OLLY! I am so happy! That must mean he likes me a little bit! Fi and me are going into Selly Oak tomorrow in the hope we’ll see them!Olly’s said they go in every day. Rhon, Rach, Jo, Sam, Helen T know who I fancy – and Fiona as well. I’ve been saying Jo’s probably not going to all my friends. I don’t know if I should warn him or not – that might make him not turn up though, and he’s got to go , so I can see it with him, whatever ‘they’re’ going to see. I think Poltergeist would be a better film to see cos then I could clutch on to him in the scary parts – but that’s so flirty, I don’t know!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2010 in September 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
