RSS

24th September 1986

25 Aug

I ddin’t see Olly, nor did anyone else. I don’t know whether to phone him or not. I want to, but I think I’d be too embarrassed. He knows I fancy him and he might tell all his mates that I phoned him or something. I had to go for a walk with Monica this lunch hour. She was waiting for someone to come out of the dinner hall or go into. She wouldn’t admit it though. She finally saw him and he’s quite nice really – a bit of a dickhead though.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 25, 2010 in September 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
