RSS

1st July 1986

17 Aug

Tuesday

Loads has happened since May. On Saturday I went to Jeff’s party and met a hunky French kid called Francois. He’s lovely. The party was ace, it was a real laugh. We all got pissed and I stayed the night and got off with Francois, I really fancy him. He phoned me yesterday and I’ll be seeing him at Richard Mac’s party this Saturday. I can’t wait. I hope he comes into school one day this week so I can see him. Everyone else wants to meet him. Katis’ got a suspected broken ankle, so she’s away and Helen T and Nat are really friends at the moment. Jo’s going to chuck Williams, he’s a bastard. I’ve got a mouse. Argentina won the World Cup. Rhon split up with Roger, Sam’s still in love with Elliot, I’m in love with Francois!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 17, 2010 in July 1986

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
