RSS

10th April 1986

13 Aug

Thursday

This morning Karine had to get up at 6.30 to go to school. I stayed in bed – then got up and had a bath at about 10.00. I had porridge for breakfast. Then I listened to Radio 4 – morning story etc. I had lunch with Philippe and at 1.30 we (me and M Delugre) went to Chambray hospital to get Mm Delugre. When we came back I listening to a play and then broke a bowl in the kitchen! I have to got to school tomorrow. If the weather’s bad, only for the morning, but otherwise the whole day. She has maths, study, French, English, sport, biology.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 13, 2010 in April 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
