RSS

1st March 1986

11 Aug

Saturday

I went to the shop this morning. There never seems to be anything to do. Then I went ice-skating with Louise and Suzy. It was pretty boring, I hate ice-skating! Louise is  so prim and proper. She’s a real contrast to me and Suze. Dad got beaten up! He came home and his face was a real mess I was really worried! He wouldn’t say anything about it – just that some yobbos beat him up. He looks terrible. I hope he’s okay.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2010 in March 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
