RSS

17th February 1986

11 Aug

Monday

I got up quite late today – about 9.00 I phoned Heather and we arranged to meet in town. I saw Jenny at the station. Me and Heather and Alice went to Boots for me and Alice (who sent a valentine’s card to herself and put PS I love you on the bottom) to get our passport photos done. Mine were awful – I was cracking up. Then I bought a ring, some hairspray and some leather to wrap round my wrist, and we went to the library to do our maths and to play on the computers.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 11, 2010 in February 1986

 

Leave a Reply

 
