RSS

9th January 1986

10 Aug

Wednesday

Jez has sent me a letter. The first half says he understands – the second is saying he wants me to reconsider. Why can’t he just drop it. Now I’ve got to write a reply – and I’ll have to make it blunt otherwise he’ll never get the message. I saw Michael today. He looks gorgeous! Darren isn’t speaking to me ‘cos I chucked Jez. I explained that it wouldn’t be fair to go out with him not liking him, so I think we’re on bit better terms. Kati was away again.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2010 in January 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
