RSS

1st February 1986

10 Aug

Saturday

I have lost my biro so I have to use felt tip. I had a dead boring morning in the shop cos Suzy was ill. I went into town and bought black ankle socks and tights, bra, Declaration by The Alarm, Looks, J17, No.1. I met Heather and the others and we went to Heather’s house. It was really good. We played Truth and stuff. Jenny came back to my house – then we went to see Rocky IV but the queues were massive so we went to the Alex Bristol Rd and saw Plenty with Meryl Streep and Tracey Ullman. It was really good. Jenny went home this morning and I have got my hair in them polypapillieres things in the hope it will go away!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 10, 2010 in February 1986

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
